Sports

Junior Varsity

    Football                                      John Jergovich            jergy25@yahoo.com                                                              
    Cheerleading                            Tiesha Norman          coachtnorman@gmail.com
    Boys Basketball                        Jordan Martin             martinj@chanlerparkacademy.net
    Girls Basketball                        Audrey Murphy          murphya@chandlerparkacademy.net

Varsity

    Football                                     John Jergovich             jergy25@yahoo.com     
    Cheerleading                           Tiesha Norman           coachtnorman@gmail.com            
    Competitive Cheer                  Tiesha Norman          coachtnorman@gmail.com   
    Boys Cross Country                 James Scott                 scottj@chandlerparkacademy.net
    Girls Cross Country                 Dave Mann                 mannd@chandlerparkacademy.net
    Girls Volleyball                         Alisha Love                  skillzfitnest@gmail.com
    Boys Basketball                       James Scott                  scottj@chandlerparkacademy.net
    Girls Basketball                        Dave Mann                 mannd@chandlerparkacademy.net
    Boys Track & Field                   Paul Zelmanski           zelmanskip@chandlerparkacademy.net
    Girls Track & Field                   Paul Zelmanski           zelmanskip@chandlerparkacademy.net
    Girls Softball                            Psauntia Andrews      andrewsp@michigan.gov
    Boys Baseball                          Elbert Williams            williamse@chandlerparkacademy.net