Flying High In and Out of the Classroom

CPA Eagles Offers a Variety of Competitive Sports for all Grade Levels


Elementary School Athletics


Elementary School

Girls Basketball:   Joe Journey journey@chandlerparkacademy.net 

Boys Basketball: Please contact school

Cheer: Erica Skrip   skripe@chandlerparkacademy.net

Track: Roderick Pitts   pittsr@chandlerparkacademy.net    

Empty tab. Edit page to add content here.

Middle School Athletics


Middle School

Girls Basketball: Rahsaan Price  pricer@chandlerparkacademy.net

Boys Basketball: Terrance Brown  tbrown28977@yahoo.com

Volleyball: Please contact school

Track: Greg Martin  marting@chandlerparkacademy.net

Cheer: Lorette Wingate  wingatel@chandlerparkacademy.net

Empty tab. Edit page to add content here.
Empty tab. Edit page to add content here.

High School Athletics


High School

Varsity Football: John Jergovich  jergy25@yahoo.com

Varsity Girls Cross Country: Dave Mann   kwolf@live.com

Varsity Boys Cross Country: James Scott scottj@chandlerparkacademy.net

Volleyball: Please contact school

Cheer: Uniqua Acoff  coachacoff@gmail.com

Varsity Boys Basketball: James Scott scottj@chandlerparkacademy.net

Junior Varsity Boys Basketball: Jordan Martin  martinj@chandlerparkacademy.net

Varsity Girls Basketball: Dave Mann   kwolf@live.com

Junior Varsity Girls Basketball:  Brandy Lewis

Varsity Baseball: Elbert Williams  williamsel@chandlerparkacademy.net

Varsity Softball: Psaunita Andrews  detroitbopper225@icloud.com

Varsity Track & Field:  David Barks ydp2019@gmail.com 

Empty tab. Edit page to add content here.